ArSHA | 2023 Honors and Awards Recipients

ArSHA is proud to announce the following 2023 Honors and Awards recipients:

Honors of the Association
Jennifer A. Casteix, MS, CCC-SLP

The Outstanding Graduate Student Scholarship
Abbie White, BS

The Marilyn Moline Mentorship Award
Judith B. King, PhD, CCC-SLP

The Sandra Turek Award for Outstanding Leadership
Sarah Dachtyl, PhD, CCC-SLP

The James Case Student Clinical Award
Emily Krattley, BA (Arizona State University)
Beckilynn Nutter, BS (A.T. Still University)
Erin McGranahan, BA (Midwestern University)
Krystal Rojas, BS (Northern Arizona University)
Samantha Zambrano, BS (University of Arizona)